LGA Fire Services Management Committee Attendance 2009–2010

Councillors	18/09/09	23/11/09	18/01/10	08/03/10	24/05/10	19/07/10
Conservative Group						
Cllr Brian Coleman	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Richard Hobbs	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Paul Bryant	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Kay Hammond	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Maurice					YES	
Heaster***						
Cllr Tony Arbour***	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES	
Labour Group						
Cllr Fred Walker	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Brenda Forster	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Navin Shah	YES	YES	NO**	NO	YES	
Cllr John Joyce	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Lib Dem Group						
Cllr Paul Shannon	YES	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Cllr Jeremy Hilton	YES	YES	YES	YES	NO	
Cllr Roger Price	NO *	YES	YES	YES	YES	
Independent						
Cllr Christopher	YES	YES	YES	NO	YES	
Newbury						
Substitutes						
Cllr Ann Holland					YES	
Cllr Mehboob Khan				YES	YES	
					(non-	
					voting)	

^{*} Cllr Price was not expected to attend, as his appointment was confirmed only very shortly prior to the Committee meeting.

^{**} Cllr Shah was not expected to attend, as he was named as a substitute Member for this meeting.

^{***} Cllr Heaster and Cllr Arbour were full Members of the Fire Services Management Committee following the local government elections in May 2010